Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 2


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

Books -- Texan Jazz See also: Oversize, box 34, 1996

 Item — Box: 2
Series Scope and Content Summary From the Series:

The series includes articles, books, poetry, and other writings by Dave Oliphant.  The writings are arranged by category and alphabetically by title within each category. Some of Oliphant's writings, those published by Prickly Pear Press, appear in Series IV, but the majority of his writings are included in this series.

Dates: 1996